Splatterheads – Ink Of A Mad Man's Pen... / The Filthy Mile

Dog Meat


Format: CD
Label: Dog Meat
Catalogue: DOG 039 CD
Country: Australia
Year: 1992

Condition: Stock copy

Australian import. Rare CD. As new, just wear to the jewel case.

Ink Of A Mad Man's Pen...
01. Cry Baby
02. Self Mutilation
03. Hard Behind The Bar
04. Faces In The Rain
05. Shock Of My Name
06. Destroyer
07. Bulldozer
08. Death-Ray Striplight
09. Illogical
10. Feel The Fear
11. Buttock
12. Single Cheer Of 100 Men
13. Helen The Viking
The Filthy Mile
14. This One's Gonna Hurt
15. Split In Twain
16. Can't See You
17. No Way
18. Filthy Mile
19. Seed Of Rock 'n' Roll
20. Party Song
21. City Slang

Collections: 1990s, Australian Artists, CD

Category: CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items