Sonics – Maintaining My Cool



Format: CD
Label: Jerden Records
Catalogue: JRCD 7001
Country: US
Year: 1991

Condition: New 

From the back insert: These songs were originally recorded in two-track stereo. In order to maintain the original cruddy integrity of this music on today's sophisticated equipment, this compact disk has been digitally remastered in glorious mono, the way this stuff was meant to be heard. Play this recording extremely loud! 
Still sealed.

01. The Witch
02. You've Got Your Head On Backwards
03. I'm A Man
04. On The Road Again
05. Psycho
06. Dirty Old Man
07. I'm Going Home
08. High Time
09. I'm A Rolling Stone
10. Like No Other Man
11. Maintaining My Cool
12. Bama Lama Lu
13. Leave My Kitten Alone
14. Hanky Panky
15. Diddy Wah Diddy

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: CD, Compilation, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items