Ramones – Pleasant Dreams (7 bonus tracks)


  • Ramones sixth album from 1981. Produced by Graham Gouldman. Jewel case enclosed in a cardboard slipcase. 20-page booklet includes lyrics.
  • Format: CD
    Label: Warner/Rhino/Sire
    Catalogue: 8122-78156-2
    Country: EU
    Year: 2002
  • 01. We Want The Airwaves
    02. All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
    03. The KKK Took My Baby Away
    04. Don't Go
    05. You Sound Like You're Sick

    06. It's Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
    07. She's A Sensation
    08. 7-11
    09. You Didn't Mean Anything To Me

    10. Come On Now
    11. This Business Is Killing Me
    12. Sitting In My Room
    13. Touring (1981 Version)
    14. I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
    15. Chop Suey (Alternate Version)
    16. Sleeping Troubles (Demo)
    17. Kicks To Try (Demo)
    18. I'm Not An Answer (Demo)
    19. Stares In This Town (Demo)
  • Condition: Used
    A little wear to the cardboard slipcase. Booklet is great and CD looks new.


Related Items