Mitch Ryder And The Detroit Wheels - Sock It To Me



Format: CD
Label: Sundazed
Country: USA
Year: 1993

Condition: New

Great CD. Still sealed. Rare.

01. Sock It To Me - Baby
02. I Can't Hide It
03. Takin' All I Can Get
04. Slow Fizz
05. Walk On By
06. I Never Had It Better
07. Shakedown
08. A Face In The Crowd
09. I'd Rather Go To Jail
10. Wild Child
11. Too Many Fish In The Sea/Three Little Fishes
12. You Are My Sunshine
13. Ruby Baby & Peaches On A Cherry Three

Collections: 1960s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items