Mirsky, Eytan – Get Ready For Eytan!



Format: CD
Label: M-Squared Records
Country: USA
Year: 1999

Condition: New

US import.

01. Outta Sight
02. What Do I Do?
03. Life of a Pretty Girl
04. Somebody to Blame
05. Allergic to Fun

06.Tell Me That You're Foolin'
07. Found
08. Weren't You the One?
09. The Vulture of Love
10. All the Guys You Loved Before

11. Either Way
12. Something About the Night
13. Record Collection
14. Drop That Loser

Collections: 1990s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items