Mazzarella, Michael – Diary Of A Mad Rook

Not Lame


Format: CD
Label: Not Lame
Catalogue: NL-040
Country: USA
Year: 1997

Condition: New

Solo album from Rooks leader Michael Mazzarella. This is a limited pressing of 500 numbered copies from Not Lame!! Your copy will be 28/500.

01. Want To Be Free
02. All Seasons Fun
03. Searching For Heather Dean
04. I'm Not A Joker
05. Museums, Sunday Morning 9 A.M
06. Shades Of Green
07. That's How We Know
08. In A Pinwheel Spin
09. Sketches
10. Reasons
11. All I Know
12. Wouldn't Want To Be You
13. Two
14. Happenstance
15. Dullard Jewel

Collections: 1990s, American Artists, CD

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items