Kinks – Face To Face

Castle Communications


Format: CD
LabelCastle Communications
CatalogueCLACD 158
Country: France
Year: 1989 [1966]

Condition: Used

4th album.

01. Party Line
02. Rosie Won't You Please Come Home
03. Dandy
04. Too Much On My Mind
05. Session Man
06. Rainy Day In June
07. House In The Country
08. Holiday In Waikiki
09. Most Exclusive Residence For Sale
10. Fancy
11. Little Miss Queen Of Darkness
12. You're Lookin' Fine
13. Sunny Afternoon
14. I'll Remember


Collections: 1960s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items