Bush, Kate – The Sensual World



Format: CD
Label: EMI
Catalogue: CDP 7930 7 82
Country: UK
Year: 1989

Condition: Used (storage wear)

01. The Sensual World
02. Love And Anger
03. The Fog
04. Reaching Out
05. Heads We’re Dancing
06. Deeper Understanding
07. Between A Man And A Woman
08. Never Be Mine
09. Rocket’s Tail
10. This Woman’s Work
11. Walk Straight Down The Middle

Collections: 1980s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items