All About Eve – All About Eve



Format: CD
Label: Mercury
Catalogue: 834 260-2
Country: Germany
Year: 1988

Condition: Used (vg+)

In good quality.

01. Flowers In Our Hair
02. Gypsy Dance
03. In The Clouds
04. Martha’s Harbour
05. Every Angel
06. Like Emily
07. Shelter From The Rain
08. She Moves Through The Fair
09. Wild Hearted Woman
10. Never Promise (Anyone Forever)
11. Apple Tree Man
12. What Kind Of Fool
13. In The Meadow
14. Lady Moonlight

Collections: 1980s, CD, English Artists

Category: Album, CD, Used

Type: CD (Jewel Case)

Related Items