Aquadays – Electric Songs



Format: CD
Label: Apricot Records
Catalogue: APRICD 006
Country: Germany
Year: 1999

Condition: New (sealed)

CD is still sealed so scanned with plastic wrapping. 

01. Senseless
02. Daydreamer
03. Casablanca
04. June
05. Spacious
06. Sunshine Girl
07. Mother Of Pearl
08. Gem
09. Lustre
10. Autumn Swirl

Collections: 1990s, CD, Swedish Artists

Category: Album, CD, New

Type: CD (Jewel Case)


Related Items